Another day of crossing into PA (+tire puncture.)

Another day of crossing the PA (+tire puncture.)

I got off to an extremely late start. I took the train out to the starting point (outside Baltimore city), but of course it was out of service at halfway. I also got the first tire puncture in months, but thanks to the good graces of Ed and Kay, owners of the Whistle Stop Bike Shop on the NCR Trail, I was on my way – and with a generous donation from them! Thank you! – Mile 62, in York, PA.
Click the picture to donate now!

One thought on “Another day of crossing into PA (+tire puncture.)

  1. Cary, I really enjoyed your visit though it was over a flat. I’ll be checking in on your journey. I am really impressed with your skill and drive to fundraise
    Kay

Leave a Reply

