West Coast Leg: Whidbey to San Fran

I’m excited to announce the next leg of the trip, starting February 3 from my location here on Whidbey Island.

Here are the dates:

WestCoastSchedule.jpg

Or check the rough map on Google Maps: West Coast Leg

Please contact me if you’d like to host me on my journey or connect me with a school, bike club, university or other venue!

Anything is possible!  So let’s do it!

One thought on “West Coast Leg: Whidbey to San Fran

  1. CARY! I saw that your projected route for this year is taking you through the west coast of Florida. Depending on when your ETA is for that area I would love to meet and talk all about your amazing adventures. I have set a date for my own cross country bike trip this coming August! You’ve given me a couple tips before via Instagram but there’s always more to learn.
    Good luck through all your current travels and ride safe!
    -Theresa (iommelli12)

Leave a Reply

